About Kelly White

Kelly White is a Fashion-forward Swedish nicotine pouch brand catered towards women.

We are known for our long-lasting taste, seductive flavours and contemporary design alongside the iconic Sparkling cans used as refill cans.

Our range consists of five flavours together with Kelly Collection (our sparkling cans). We have premium packaging and are always striving for innovation and creative design.

Team Kelly

Sophia Wilsby

CEO & Founder

sophia@kellywhite.com

Johan Sundström

Sales Director & Founder

johan@kellywhite.com

Andreas Hessedahl

Head of Marketing

madeleine@kellywhite.com

Adrian Carlberg

Sales Retail

adrian@kellywhite.com

Olivia Alkin

Sales Retail

olivia@kellywhite.com

Jakob Åkerlund

Key Account Manager

jakob@kellywhite.com

+46 70 487 54 51

Vilda Broström

Marknadsassistent

vilda@kellywhite.com

+46 76 610 66 01