CAREER

Join Kelly White's expansive journey towards
become the world's best-selling nicotine pouches for women.

Field Salesperson (FILLED)

We are looking for more salespeople for the fall!

TO THE POSITION

Team Kelly

Sophia Wilsby

CEO & Founder

sophia@kellywhite.com

Johan Sundström

Business developer & Founder

johan@kellywhite.com

Andreas Hessedahl

Sales Manager

andreas@kellywhite.com

Adrian Carlberg

Sales Retail

adrian@kellywhite.com

Olivia Alkin

Sales Retail

olivia@kellywhite.com

Jakob Åkerlund

Key Account Manager

jakob@kellywhite.com

+46 70 487 54 51

Beata Krolak

Head Of Marketing

beata@kellywhite.com

Vilda Broström

Marketing Assistant

vilda@kellywhite.com